Project List

Name Organisations Principal Investigator People
. Ecocean Ningaloo whale shark project ECOCEAN (Whale shark Resherch) [Brad Norman] Fabrice Jaine, Brad Norman
. Environmental drivers of residency patterns in three batoid species University of Tasmania (Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies) [Kali Hubbert] Kali Hubbert
. Esperance Bay Receiver Array CSIRO (CMAR Hobart) [Russ Bradford] Francisca Maron, Charlie Huveneers, Russ Bradford, Fabrice Jaine
. Extinct and endangered species Curtin University (Curtin University) [Rick De Vos] Rick De Vos
. Fine-scale movements and residency of Trevally at the Neptune Islands Flinders University (School of Biological Sciences) [Charlie Huveneers, Joshua Dennis] Fabrice Jaine, Charlie Huveneers, Joshua Dennis
. Fitzroy and Ashburton River, WA sawfish monitoring Murdoch University (Biological Sciences) [David Morgan] Jeff Whitty, David Morgan
. FRDC WA commercial sharks Department of Fisheries, Government of Western Australia (FISHERIES RESEARCH (DIVISION) LABORATORIES) [Rory McAuley] Matias Braccini, Tania Pinnell, Rory McAuley, Rosa Mendoza
. FSRF Acoustic network Rodney Fox Shark Expeditions (Fox Shark Research Foundation) [Rachel Robbins] Rosa Mendoza, Rachel Robbins
. Galapagos shark movement patterns in the Lord Howe Island Marine Park The University of Western Australia (University of Western Australia), IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF) [Jonathan Mitchell] Vic Peddemors, Jonathan Mitchell, Victoria Camilieri-Asch, Fabrice Jaine
. Giant Shovelnose Moreton Bay Griffith University (Gold Coast Campus) [Christopher Henderson] Christopher Henderson, Rosa Mendoza
. Grey Nurse Shark_Diver Interactions Queensland Parks and Wildlife Service (Queensland Parks and Wildlife Service) [Carley Kilpatrick] Carley Kilpatrick, Fabrice Jaine, Ross Dwyer
. Gulf St Vincent monitoring SARDI (Aquatic Sciences) [Michael Drew, James van den Broek, Andre Steckenreuter, Matthew Lloyd, Fabrice Jaine, Charlie Huveneers, Anthony Fowler] Rosa Mendoza, Michael Drew, James van den Broek, Andre Steckenreuter, Matthew Lloyd, Fabrice Jaine, Britta Horchler, Charlie Huveneers, Anthony Fowler
. Gummy shark and Southern fiddler ray - VIC Monash university (Monash University) [Richard Reina, Camila Martins] Richard Reina, Camila Martins
. Hammerhead sharks of SEQ Griffith University (Gold Coast Campus) [Johan Gustafson] Fabrice Jaine, Johan Gustafson
. Harlequin fish habitat mapping Kangaroo Island IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF) [] Rosa Mendoza, Fabrice Jaine, Francisca Maron, Andre Steckenreuter
. IMOS / AIMS Acoustic Telemetry Array Queensland James Cook University (Marine and Tropical Biology), AIMS (Townsville) [Leanne Currey-Randall] Adam Barnett, Leanne Currey-Randall, Katya Abrantes
. IMOS-ATF Bondi line IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF) [Phillip McDowall, Andre Steckenreuter, Fabrice Jaine, James van den Broek, Emma Bowen] Phillip McDowall, Jessica Boomer, Ben Walker, Andre Steckenreuter, Peter Walsh, Fabrice Jaine, Andre Steckenreuter, Kate Lee, James van den Broek, Emma Bowen
. IMOS-ATF Bondi range experiment 2009 IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF) [Charlie Huveneers, Fabrice Jaine, Andre Steckenreuter] Rob Harcourt, Jayson Semmens, Colin Simpfendorfer, Phillip McDowall, Charlie Huveneers, Fabrice Jaine, Andre Steckenreuter, Andre Steckenreuter
. IMOS-ATF Cabbage Tree Bay Aquatic Reserve (CTBAR) IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF), Macquarie University (Marine Mammal Research Group, Graduate School of the Environment) [Fabrice Jaine, Charlie Huveneers, Andre Steckenreuter, Kate Lee, Andre Steckenreuter, James van den Broek] Fabrice Jaine, Andre Steckenreuter, Charlie Huveneers, Kate Lee, Phillip McDowall, Andre Steckenreuter, James van den Broek
. IMOS-ATF Chowder Bay Receiver Tests IMOS-ATF (IMOS-ATF) [James van den Broek] Phillip McDowall, Ben Walker, Fabrice Jaine, James van den Broek